Two Days Until Rockalypse Kickstarter

This is your official two-day information blast. The Rockalypse Kickstarter will go live on Thursday, August 25th at 8:00pm Central Time (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific).

The campaign will run for 30 days, which means it will end on Saturday, September 24th.

Pledge levels will start at $10 for PDF and $20 for Print+PDF. There are also pledge levels that include the Rockalypse 2017 Tour Shirt and Tour Poster, and even ways for you to promote your event, store, or group on that shirt and poster. Check the Kickstarter on Thursday for more details!

If you're curious about Rockalypse in the meantime, be sure to check out the Quick Start Rules, which are PWYW on DriveThruRPG right now!

All systems are go...

Tags: